What Kind Of Tourists Visit The Canary Islands?

Tenerife Infographic Title

HELLO HELLO HELLO! Welcome to 2015 with the Doorstep Traveller! Oh man, how long have we been together (or possibly together)? Wait… how long HAS it been?

*Looks up the initiation date*

2 YEARS! :O

Wow, well I hope you’ve been enjoying these last two years of random travel tips and anecdotes because I sure have! As we truck along into the new year I’d like to introduce you to where I spent my Christmas holiday. As you many know, every now and then I make hideously long infographics for this blog. These pieces take me ages, but I like to think they’re fun and informative.

Here’s one taking a look at the massive migration of foreigners to Tenerife each year (which then dissolves into poking fun at them). Enjoy!

Tourist to Traveller

Leave a Reply

